The Chicago Blackhawks are one of the NHL’s “Original Six” franchises from 1942 to 1967. Founded in 1926, they are one of the oldest franchises in the NHL, and are also one of the most storied and successful. The Blackhawks have won the Stanley Cup six times, as well as 16 Division Championships, four Conference Championships and two Presidents Trophies (as the League’s best regular-season team). Despite their long-standing history, their most successful period has been from 2010 to 2015, whereby the Blackhawks have hoisted the Stanley Cup three times in that span.

Showing all 19 results